Other information

We are happy to announce that at the last PTA general board meeting on March 2, the following PTA officers were elected to serve for the 2017/2018 school year.


President – Staci Moran

Vice-President-Fund Raising – Stephanie Lavin

Vice President – Membership – Crystal Hughbanks

Treasurer – Joe Ciccio

Secretary – Andrea Boswell-Burns

2017-2018 Committee members

2017-2018 membership form
2017-2018 PTA Calendar

Need ideas for your student's teacher?
Teacher favorites