Skip To Main Content

Calendar

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Harvester Food Giveaway
-
Parking lot behind PHHS
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
PTA Meeting
Library or Zoom
Wed, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 16
PTA Pancake Breakfast
-
TR Cafe
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Book Fair
Library
Sat, Oct 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary Academic Calendar
  • Tiffany Ridge

Filter the Calendar

  • Districtwide Calendar
  • Our School Events

Downloadable 2021-2022 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)