Skip To Main Content

Calendar

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
PTA Meeting
Library
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Retirement Reception for Mrs. Scott
-
Tiffany Ridge Gym
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
5th Grade Track Meet
Park Hill High School
Thu, May 19
Bike Night
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Wed, May 25
5th Grade Celebration
Tiffany Ridge Gym
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary Academic Calendar
  • Tiffany Ridge

Filter the Calendar

Downloadable 2021-2022 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)